An Introduction

Who I am/What am I Doing

I’m Nadia Bryant, you might’ve figured that out from the title of this blog. I am an illustration student at Hereford college of Arts, just started my second year. I was asked to make this blog for my work, mostly to get used to the idea of talking about my work, I guess.

Currently I have been working on two new projects, book arts and editorial illustration. More to come later on those two tho, because I currently do not have any decent photos to upload.

I will aim to post here a weekly update on what work I’ve been doing, but if you want to see more little regular updates follow me on my instagram or tumblr. (I use instagram but link both WordPress and my Instagram to my Tumblr blog) Most of these posts will only have a couple of sentences about what they are, while I’ll be using WordPress for more in depth talks about my work.

More to come soon!

 

Published by

nimillustration

Second year illustration student studying a BA Hons Degree at Hereford College of Arts.

Leave a Reply

